We are Episcopal Church Women of all ages, ethnic origins and socioeconomic backgrounds who hold a variety of views. However, the common denominator of our members is love of God and the wish to do His work.

BOARD MEMBERS

PRESIDENT Terri Crawford
113 Greenbrier Cir.
Crossett, AR 72150
870-500-3752
terripcrawford@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT Susan Moore
P.O. Box 120
Heber Springs, AR 72543
501-691-9342
susanrmoore1201@gmail.com
SECRETARY Cathy Howser
105 N. Woodrow Street
Little Rock, AR 72205
501-831-1547
cjhowser@gmail.com
TREASURER Anabelle Steelman
4194 N. Hwy. 112
Fayetteville, AR 72704
479-249-4769
anabelle.sb42@gmail.com
UTO Peggy Cromwell
15 Windy Ridge Ct
Maumelle, AR 72113
H:501-851-0772
C:501-766-0451
plcromwell@sbcglobal.net
CHURCH
PERIODICAL
CLUB
Sylvia Ross
P.O. Box 22602
Hot Springs, AR 71903
501-318-7226
spross02@yahoo.com
ALTAR GUILD
DIRECTOR
Juddie Wachtel
82 Lindura Way
Hot Springs Village, AR 71901
501-915-8985
juddiewachtel@att.net
DAUGHTERS
OF THE KING
Dinah Reed
1830 John Bryant
Conway, AR 72034
501-730-8354
dinahreed@conwaycorp.net
ECW FOUNDATION Sandra Powers
3 Adoracion Circle
Hot Springs Village, AR
71909-7719
501-922-3090
bopowers@sbcglobal.net
CHAPLAIN The Rev. Marti Dalby
St. Francis Episcopal Church
20 Woodland Cove
Heber Springs, Arkansas 72543
501-318-7520
surprisedbygrace@yahoo.com
TIME FOR JOY
REPRESENTATIVE
Wanda Dunwoody
3803 N. Hills Blvd.
North Little Rock, AR 72116
501-412-3998
wandadunwoody@gmail.com
COMMUNICATIONS
CHAIRPERSON
AND WEBMASTER
Melissa Bacon
1608 Pine Valley Rd.
Little Rock, AR 72207
501-231-1703
mrsmelissabacon@gmail.com
IMMEDIATE
PAST PRESIDENT
Wanda Dunwoody
3803 N. Hills Blvd.
North Little Rock, AR 72116
501-412-3998
wandadunwoody@gmail.com
NATIONAL CPC VP Susan Carter
330 Woodland Drive
Helena, AR 72342
870-816-5655
scarter@pccua.edu
NATIONAL ECW
PAST PRESIDENT
Harriett Neer
30 Branchwood Drive
Bella Vista, AR 72715
479-876-2370
harriettneer@cox.net
HISTORIAN/ARCHIVIST To be appointed

CONVOCATION COORDINATORS

Northwest Jane Acord
23 Hayes Ave.
Eureka Springs, AR 72632
H:479-253-7130
C: 479-244-6035
janeacord1941@gmail.com
Northeast Sue Westenrieder
1506 Branchwood Ln.
Jonesboro, AR 72404
972-523-0176
weste7@yahoo.com
Central Leigh Cole
21 Natural Steps Cove
Roland, AR 72135
501-681-0271
leighcole2010@gmail.com
Southwest Martha Edwards
2905 Hwy 88 West
Oden, AR 71961
479-216-2645
edwardsmartha53@gmail.com
Southeast Marjie Hart
2202 Forest Knoll
Pine Bluff, AR 71603
H:870-535-5469
C: 870-692-7026
mhartmail@yahoo.com

CHURCH CONTACTS

Central Convocation

Benton
St Matthew’s
Caroline M. Robinson
P.O. Box 556
1512 N. Reynolds Road
Bryant, AR 72089-0556
501-847-1039
robinson6780@sbcglobal.net
Conway
St Peter’s
Dinah Reed
1830 John Bryant
Conway, AR 72034
 501-730-8354
dinahreed@conwaycorp.net
Heber Sp
St Francis
Susan Moore
P.O. Box 120
Heber Springs, AR 72543
501-691-9342
susanrmoore1201@gmail.com
Jacksonville
St Stephen
Laura Phillips
1709 Madden Road
Jacksonville, AR 72076
501-982-6005
lauraphillipsrn@yahoo.com
LR
Christ Church
Linda Stauffer
13106 Pleasant Forest Drive
Little Rock, AR 72212
501-224-7009
lkstauffer@ualr.edu
LR
St. Margaret’s
TBA
LR
St Mark’s
The Rev. Danny Schieffler
St. Mark’s, 1000 N., Mississppi
Little Rock, AR 72207
501-225-4203
dschieffler@st-marks.com
LR
St Michael’s
Millie Hillard
20605 Hwy 113
Roland, AR  72135
501-330-2232
mhillard@arbbs.net
LR
Trinity Cathedral
Linda Brown
21 Natural Steps Cove
Roland, AR 72135
501-590-0631
lgbparkview@yahoo.com
Maumelle
St Nicholas’
Sylvia Starratt
42 Willow Oak
Maumelle, AR 72113
501-944-9133
sylvielu@hotmail.com
NLR
St Luke’s
Valerie Smith
P. O Box 6041
Sherwood, AR 72124
501-920-5515
fksmith0527@sbcglobal.net
Searcy
Trinity
Tracy Simpson
122 Emerald Lake Drive
Searcy, AR 72143
501-279-0074

Northeast Convocation

Batesville
St Paul’s
Lou Ann Hance
731 Vine St.
Batesville, AR 72501
870-793-7302
louannhance@att.net
Blytheville
St. Stephen’s
Mary Gay Shipley
316 W. Main
Blytheville, AR 72315
870-763-3853
marygayshipley@gmail.com
Forrest City
Christ Church
Betty Cole
8301 Highway 1 North
Colt, AR 72326
870-633-5781
bethjcole@yahoo.com
Forrest City
Good Shepherd
Teresa Cantrell
1651 SFC 340
Forrest City, AR 72335
501-416-3501
cantrellclan@gmail.com
Horseshoe Bend
St. Stephen
Judy Sulephin
1005 Third St
Horseshoe Bend, AR 72512
cdjudy2@hotmail.com
Jonesboro
St. Mark’s
Tammy Fowler
822 Rolling Forest
Jonesboro, AR 72404
870-761-1297
girlofpeace1965@gmail.com
Newport
St. Paul’s
Betsy Watson
4 Dogwood Drive
Newport, AR 72112
870-523-5381
Ejacow@aol.com
Osceola
Calvary
Gina Cole
115 Gary Lynn Drive
Osceola, AR 72370
870-930-4892
gpcole@sbcglobal.net
Paragould
All Saints
 Barbara Hazzard
1703 Carroll Road
Paragould, AR 72450
870-239-4631
bhazzard@grnco.net
W Memphis
Holy Cross
Linda Landrum
201 Delta Drive
Marion, AR 72364
901-490-9666
linda.m.landrum@gmail.com

Northwest Convocation

Bella Vista
St. Theodore’s
Terry Anderson
4606 Cedar Brooke Lane
Rogers, AR 72758
terryanderson@cox.net
Bentonville
All Saints
Sandi Lynn
2702 SW Ledbury Cove
Bentonville, AR 72712
573-694-1599
lynsan591@gmail.com
Eureka Springs
St James
Mary Springer
1 Prospect Ave.
Eureka Springs, AR 72632
maryspringer37@gmail.com
Fayetteville
St Paul’s
Church Office

info@stpaulsfay.org
Ft. Smith
St. Augustine’s
Ft. Smith
St. Bartholomew
Bella Zalzell
2105 Joyce Dr.
Lavaca, AR 72941
dalzell@gmail.com
Ft. Smith
St John’s
Irene Willbanks
P.O. Box 312
Spiro, OK 74959
918-638-3752
idw4301@att.net
Harrison
St John’s
Wanda Evans
707 W. Central
Harrison, AR 72601
wrevans@windstream.net
Mountain Home
St Andrew’s
Church Office standrewssecretary@gmail.com
Siloam Springs
Grace Church
Church Office admin@gracesiloam.org
Springdale
St Thomas
Marilyn Archer
2898 South 48th St
Springdale, AR 72764
479-871-2058
marcher3089@aol.com
Rogers
St. Andrew’s
Church Office mailto:saintandrewsrogers@me.com
Russellville
All Saints
Kathy Westmoreland
899 Cliff Rd
Russellville, AR 72802
214-870-2127
khwestmoreland@suddenlink.net
Van Buren
Trinity
Susan Chesshire
3205 S. 97th St
Fort Smith, AR 72903
479-452-3756
slmcfs@sbcglobal.net

Southeast Convocation

Crossett
St Mark’s
Terri Crawford
113 Greenbriar Cir
Crossett, AR 72150
870-500-3752
terripcrawford@gmail.com
Helena
St. John’s
Lindalu Hargraves
117 Highland Park Dr
Helena, AR 72342
870-995-2825
lulu5072342@yahoo.com
Marianna
St. Andrew’s
Timothy Hughey
61 West Chestnut
Marianna, AR 72360
870-295-5344
timothyhughey@att.net
McGehee
St. Paul’s
Ann Cash
15 Shannon Dr
McGehee, AR 71654
870-222-6014
Monticello
St. Mary’s
Rena Day
1049 Bimz Dr
Monticello, AR 71655
870-723-9908
renaday2010@att.net
Pine Bluff
Grace
Marjie Hart
2202 Forest Knoll
Pine Bluff, AR 71603
870-535-5469
mhartmail@yahoo.com
Pine Bluff
Trinity
Donna Coker
2209 Taylor Rd
Pine Bluff, AR 71603
870-692-0445
cokerds@me.com
Stuttgart
St Alban’s
Marianne Maynard
2110 Strait Place
Stuttgart, AR 72160
870-673-7278
mmaynard43@msn.com
Tollville
St Peter’s
Lisa Duell
St. Peter’s Episcopal Church
1432 Hwy 86 E
DeValls Bluff, AR 72041
870-255-4486
lisa.duell@transplace.com

Southwest Convocation

Camden
St. John’s
Sandy Beattie
13432 Hwy 278 West
Camden, AR 71701
870-574-1149
sandy_beattie@oeccwildblue.com
El Dorado
St Mary’s
Alexandra Bell
814 Mount Holly Road
El Dorado, AR 71730
870-866-0436
Alexandra.Bell@Advantageresourcing.com
Foreman
St. Barnabas
Karen Albares
P.O. Box 589
609 Rocky Comfort
Foreman, AR 71836
903-280-1314
kalbares081@yahoo.com
Hope
St. Mark’s
Mark Castle
51 Brock Springs Rd
Murfreesboro, AR 71958
870-828-1332
Hot Springs
St Luke’s
Barbara Benjamin
9 Promesa Lane
Hot Springs Village, AR 71709
501-915-8006
barbara_benjamin@msn.com
Hot Springs Vlg
Holy Trinity
Carol Dyer
17 Madrid Way
Hot Springs Village, AR 71909
501-951-0685
carolmdyer1948@gmail.com
Magnolia
St. James
Carolyn Terry
2804 Chaffin Lane
Magnolia, AR 71753
870-234-7446
c.e.terry@suddenlink.net
Mena
Christ Church
Martha Edwards
2905 Highway 88 West
Oden, AR 71961
479-216-2645
edwardsmartha53@gmail.com